The Damned Things the hard rock/metal band featuring members of Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy, and Anthrax are making their return with new music after roughly seven years.

The band will release their sophomore album High Crimes on April 26th through Nuclear Blast Records!!

FD881E8C A5A2 4617 8F40 84CF7FC6F793 1024x1024 - The Damned Things announce new album; debut new music video!!

Pre order –

To coincide with the new album news, the band has unleashed the first single and music video for their song Cells

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *