Dutch metalcore band The Royal will release their third album Deathwatch on March 8th through Long Branch Records!!

9B1660E1 F8B8 430A 93AE 4681B2D19DA8 - The Royal announce new album; release new music video!!

Deathwatch tracklisting –

1. Pariah 
2. Savages 
3. State Of Dominance 
4. Soul Sleeper 
5. Deathwatch (feat. Ryo Kinoshita) 
6. Exodus Black 
7. Nine For Hell 
8. Lone Wolf 
9. Avalon 
10. Glitch

Pre order – 

To coincide with the new album details, the band have debuted the first single and music video for the track Nine For Hell.

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *