Bury Tomorrow are ready to unleash their fifth album!!

Bury Tomorrow will release their new album Black Flame worldwide on July 13th.

Black Flame tracklisting –

1. No Less Violent
2. Adrenaline
3. Black Flame
4. My Revenge
5. More Than Mortal
6. Knife of Gold
7. The Age
8. Stormbringer
9. Overcast
10. Peacekeeper

To coincide with the album news, Bury Tomorrow have released the title track as the albums first single!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *