Scottish riff masters Bleed From Within have announced their new album Era. Their first album since 2013’s blistering Uprising.

Bleed From Within return after five years. Era marks the return of the Scottish quintet. The album was recorded at Middle Farm Studios and Bleed From Within headquarters between March – September 2017. The drums were produced and engineered by Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood (Periphery, Animals As Leaders and more), who also mixed the album. It is the first release featuring their new guitar player, Steven Jones. The Scottish based producer/songwriter joined the band two years ago and has been an integral part of both writing, and recording.

Era will be released worldwide 06/04/2018 through Century Media Records.

Era Tracklisting:
1. Clarity
2. Crown Of Misery
3. Cast Down
4. Afterlife
5. Shiver
6. Bed Of Snakes
7. I Am Oblivion Pt. II
8. Alone In The Sun
9. Gatekeeper
10. Ruina
11. Alive

Pre-orders are available –

To coincide with the announcement, they have released a music video for first single Alive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *