Cursed Earth to release new album; debut first single!!

Perth band Cursed Earth will release a collection of songs with special guest contributions for each track. The Deathbed Sessions will be available May 31st via UNFD!! The album will feature guest appearances from Larissa (Venom Prison), Matt (Kublai Khan), Joel (The Amity Affliction), Booka and Sean (Make Them Suffer), Nick (Justice For The Damned), Mark (Aversions Crown) and Jack […]