New York hardcore band Sworn Enemy have revealed their new album will be titled Gamechanger will be released April 5th!!

The album was produced by Robb Flynn (Machine Head) and engineered, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren (Suffocation, Fallujah, Warbringer)!!

Gamechanger track listing – 

01. Intro
02. Prepare For Payback
03. Seeds of Hate
04. Coming Undone
05. Justify
06. DOA
07. Fragments of a Broken Life
08. The Fall of Modern Man
09. Selling A Dream
10. The Consequence
11. Integrity Defines Strength

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *