The Royal announce new album; release new music video!!

Dutch metalcore band The Royal will release their third album Deathwatch on March 8th through Long Branch Records!! Deathwatch tracklisting – 1. Pariah 2. Savages 3. State Of Dominance 4. Soul Sleeper 5. Deathwatch (feat. Ryo Kinoshita) 6. Exodus Black 7. Nine For Hell 8. Lone Wolf 9. Avalon 10. Glitch Pre order – To coincide with the new album details, the band have debuted the first single and music […]

Judiciary announce new album; release new song!!

Hardcore band Judiciary will release their new album Surface Noise on January 25th through Closed Casket Activities. Surface Noise tracklisting – 1-Social Crusade 2-Karma’s Knife 3-Temple 4-Stronger Than Thou 5-Burden Of Truth 6-Pure Fury 7-7.65mm 8-Zero Hour 9-War (Time Is Nigh) To coincide with the new album news, the band has debuted the first single Temple!! #themoshzone #openthepit

Carnifex release new EP; unleash new music video!!

Deathcore heavyweights Carnifex have suddenly released a new four song EP. The EP titled Bury Me In Blasphemy is available on all streaming and downloading services through Nuclear Blast Records.  Bury Me In Blasphemy tracklisting – 1. Bury Me In Blasphemy 2. Head Like A Hole (NIN cover) 3. The Heretic Anthem (SLIPKNOT cover) 4. Head Like A Hole (GOST remix) […]