German metalcore band Any Given Day have announced that their third album will be titled Overpower. The album will be released worldwide on March 15th through Arising Empire.

Overpower tracklisting – 
01. Start Over 02. Loveless
03. Savior
04. Taking Over Me
05. Lonewolf
06. Devil Inside 
07. Sure To Fail 
08. In Deafening Silence
09. Whatever It Takes
10. Fear
11. Never Surrender

Preorder –

To coincide with the new album details, the band have debuted a new song and music video for the track Loveless!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *