English band Blood Youth have announced their sophomore album Starve. The album will hit the streets February 22nd.
Starve tracklisting –
1. {51/50}
2. Starve
3. Cut Me Open
4. Spineless
5. Nerve
6. The Answer
7. Waste Away
8. {stone.tape.theory}
9. Visitant
10. Keep You Alive
11. Nothing Left
12. Hate
13. Exhale
To coincide with the new album details, the band have unleashed a new song/music video titled Keep You Alive!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *