Thrash legends Overkill have announced that they’ll release their 19th studio album early next year. The album will be titled The Wings Of War and will be released worldwide on February 22nd through Nuclear Blast Records!!

The Wings Of War tracklisting –
1. Last Man Standing
2. Believe In The Fight
3. Head Of A Pin
4. Bat Shit Crazy
5. Distortion
6. A Mother’s Prayer
7. Welcome To The Garden State
8. Where Few Dare To Walk
9. Out On The Road-Kill
10. Hole In My Soul

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *