British hardcore band Exemption will unleash their second EP Selfless on December 8th!!
Selfless tracklisting –
1) Sakura
2) Eyes of the Snake
3) Left Undone
4) Desire Burns
5) Separation From Self
The release will be available on all streaming and download platforms!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *