Finish melodic death metal legends Children Of Bodom have announced their tenth album Hexed. The album will be unleashed on March 8, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.
Hexed will be available for pre-order starting December 7th.
Hexed track listing -01. The Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecate’s Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *