Progressive metal band Born Of Osiris have announced their new album Simulation, will be released January 11th through Sumerian Records!!
Simulation tracklisting –
1. The Accursed
2. Disconnectome
3. Cycles Of Tragedy
4. Under The Gun
5. Recursion
6. Analogs In A Cell
7. Silence The Echo
8. One Without The Other
Pre order here –
To coincide with the new album details, the band have unleashed the first single and music video The Accursed!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *