Fever 333 have announced their debut album will be titled Strength In Numb333ers. The album will be released January 18th though Roadrunner Records.

Strength In Numb333rs tracklisting –

01. …
02. Burn It
03. Animal
04. Prey For Me/3
05. One Of Us
06. Inglewood/3
07. The Innocent
08. Out Of Control/3
09. Am I Here?
10. Coup D’Etalk

To coincide with the album news, the band have debuted the first single Burn It!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *