Thrash metal meets death metal band Battlegrave have announced their debut album will be titled Relics Of A Dead Earth. The album will be released worldwide on November 28th!

Relics Of A Dead Earth trackist –
Track 1 – The Gavel Says… DIE!
Track 2 – Betray Your Beliefs
Track 3 – Rot In Oblivion
Track 4 – Pt I: The Witch In The Wood
Track 5 – Pt II: The Flames That Lick Your Flesh
Track 6 – Swallowed By The Waves                              (The Wreck Of The Trinculo)
Track 7 – They’re Under The Ground
Track 8 – The Emerald Cave
Track 9 – Relics Of A Dead Earth
To coincide with the new album details, the band have unleashed Betray Your Beliefs as the first single!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *