British band Jonestown will release their new album Dyatlov on November 16th.
The album can be preordered here –
Dyatlov tracklisting –
1. Burn Victim
2. Blunt Force Nihilist
3. Novae
4. Abyss
5. Dyatlov
6. The Scorpion And The Frog
7. The People’s Temple
8. Cut Throat Lane
9. History Of A Drowning Boy
10. The Pass
To coincide with the news, Jonestown have unleashed a new music video for their song Blunt Force Nihilist!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *