Metalcore heavy weights Architects will unleash their new album Holy Hell on November 9th, through Epitaph Records.
Holy Hell tracklisting –
01. Death is Not Defeat
02. Mortals After All
03. Hereafter
04. Damnation
05. Holy Hell
06. Dying to Heal
07. Seventh Circle
08. Royal Beggars
09. Modern Misery
10. Wasted Hymn
To coincide with the new album details, the band have revealed the first music video for the track Hereafter!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *