Ice Nine Kills will release their new album The Silver Scream through Fearless Records on Friday, October 5. The album’s 13 tracks are based on 13 respective horror film classics.

To coincide with the new album news, the band has shared the music video for The American Nightmare, which is a homage to the A Nightmare on Elm Street franchise!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *