The Browning will release their fourth album Geist through Spinefarm Records on October 26.

Geist track listing –

01. Sick Minds
02. Beyond Stone
03. Final Breath
04. Ever Lost
05. Optophobia
06. Awaken the Omega
07. Hellblade
08. Carnage
09. Geist
10. Noctis
11. Amnesia
12. Skybreaker

To coincide with the new album news, The Browning have released the first single Carnage!!

#themoshzone #openthepit 

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *