Silent Planet has announced their new record, When the End Began, will be released November 2nd on Solid State Records.

Produced by Will PutneyWhen the End Began captures the band’s aggressive live sound while retaining their more exploratory ambient elements.

When the End Began track listing –

01. Thus Spoke
02. The New Eternity
03. Northern Fires (Guernica)
04. Afterdusk
05. Visible Unseen
06. Look Outside: Dream
07. Vanity of Sleep
08. In Absence
09. Share the Body
10. Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)
11. Lower Empire
12. Look Inside: Awake
13. The Anatomy of Time (Babel)
14. Depths III

Pre orders available here –
To coincide with the album news, Silent Planet have unleashed a music video for the song Share The Body!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *