Blackened death metal legends Behemoth have unveiled their forthcoming album, which has been titled I Loved You at Your Darkest and will hit streets on October 5 through Metal Blade Records.

I Loved You at Your Darkest track listing:

01. Solve
02. Wolves ov Siberia
03. God = Dog
04. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
05. Bartzabel
06. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…
07. Angelvs XIII
08. Sabbath Mater
09. Havohej Pantocrator
10. ROM 5:8
11. We Are The Next 1000 Years
12. Coagula

To coincide with the new album details, Behemoth have unleashed a music video for God = Dog!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *