European crossover band Rise Of The Northstar have announced their upcoming second album will be titled The Legacy Of Shi, and will be released October 19th through Nuclear Blast.
The album was recorded with Gojira’s Joe Duplantier. It will contain 11 brand new songs and one additional bonus track (vinyl and Japan only) with a running time of 44, respectively 48 minutes.
The Legacy Of Shi tracklisting –
01. The Awakening
02. Here Comes The Boom
03. Nekketsu
04. Kozo
05. Teenage Rage
06. Step By Step
07. This Is Crossover
08. Cold Truth
09. All For One
10. Furyo’s Day
11. The Legacy Of Shi
Bonus track
12. Sayonara (vinyl and Japan only)
Pre order here –
#themoshzone #openthepit
Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *