Thrice will release a new album titled Palms on September 14 through Epitaph Records.
Palms track listing –
01. Only Us
02. The Grey
03. The Dark
04. Just Breathe
05. Everything Belongs
06. My Soul
07. A Branch In The River
08. Hold Up A Light
09. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines
To coincide with the new album details, Thrice have released a music video for their new song The Grey!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *