Revocation are set to release their seventh album! The album The Outer Ones will be released worldwide on September 28th through Metal Blade Records!!
The Outer Ones tracklisting –
1. Of Unworldly Origin
2. That Which Consumes All Things
3. Blood Atonement
4. Fathomless Catacombs
5. The Outer Ones
6. Vanitas
7. Ex Nihilo
8. Luciferous
9. A Starless Darkness
Pre-orders available at –
To coincide with the new album details, Revocation have unleashed a new music video for their track Of Unwordly Origin!!


#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *