Code Orange unleash new EP!!

A new digital EP has unexpectedly surfaced from Code Orange and is available now via Roadrunner Records. The new record is titled The Hurt Will Go On and features two new songs, 3 Knives and The Hunt, in addition to a remix track. You can stream the new music below. Notably, The Hunt features guests vocals from Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour.   #themoshzone #openthepit […]

The Amity Affliction announce new album; release new music video!!

Australian band The Amity Affliction has announced plans to release a new album later this year. The new album titled Misery will be available worldwide on August 24th through Roadrunner Records! The album was recorded with producer Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, Ariana Grande, Underoath) Misery track listing: 01. Ivy (Doomsday) 02. Feels Like I’m Dying 03. Holier Than […]

The Black Queen reveal new album details!!

The Black Queen, the experimental electronic-meets-alternative trio of Greg Puciato (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv) and Steven Alexander Ryan (Nine Inch Nails/A Perfect Circle technician), return with their sophomore album, Infinite Games, on Sept. 28. The album will be the follow-up to 2016’s Fever Daydream. And will be released on the band’s own record label Federal Prisoner. […]