American metalcore band Fit For A King will unleash their fifth album Dark Skies worldwide on September 14th through Solid State Records.
Dark Skies tracklisting –
1. Engraved
2. Price of Agony
3. Backbreaker
4. Anthem of the Defeated
5. When Everything Means Nothing
6. Youth | Division
7. Shattered Glass
8. Tower of Pain
9. Debts of the Soul
10. Oblivion
Pre-order now –
#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *