Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou previously revealed that the band had four songs remaining from their sessions for 2017’s The Dusk in Us. Well, it looks as if those tracks have surfaced today online via Epitaph Records and Deathwish Incin the form of a new EP titled Beautiful Ruin.

Beautiful Ruin tracklisting –
1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches and Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin
#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *