Soreption have announced they have signed with Sumerian Records.
Alongside the signing announcement, the band have also revealed that they will release their new album Monument Of The End on August 3rd!
Monument The End tracklisting –
1. The Anti-Present
2. Children of the Automaton
3. King of Undisputed Nonsense
4. Nothingness Becoming
5. Architects of the Apocalypse
6. A Mimic’s Ignorance
7. Virulent Well (ft. Matt McGachy)
8. The Entity (ft. Travis Ryan)
Pre-Order at – SOREPTION.NET
To coincide with the new album details, Soreption have unleashed the first single King Of Undisputed Nonsense.

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *