The Black Queen, the experimental electronic-meets-alternative trio of Greg Puciato (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv) and Steven Alexander Ryan (Nine Inch Nails/A Perfect Circle technician), return with their sophomore album, Infinite Games, on Sept. 28.

The album will be the follow-up to 2016’s Fever Daydream. And will be released on the band’s own record label Federal Prisoner.

Infinite Games tracklisting –

1. Even Still I Want To
2. Thrown Into The Dark
3. No Accusations
4. Your Move
5. Lies About You
6. Impossible Condition
7. Spatial Boundaries
8. 100 To Zero
9. Porcelain Veins
10. One Edge Of Two

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *