Japanese Metalcore heavyweights Crossfaith are set unleash their fifth album!!
The album titled Ex_Machina will be released worldwide August 3rd Through UNFD!!
Ex_Machina tracklist:
1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Catastrophe
3. The Perfect Nightmare
4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
5. Freedom (ft. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
6. Make A Move
7. Lost In You
8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
9. Milestone
10. Eden In The Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)
You can pre-order bundle now and also pre-save the album too – https://unfd.lnk.to/ex_machina
#themoshzone #openthepit
Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *