Painless (ex-Emmure) announce debut EP; release music video!!

When all of Emmure‘s members (with the exception of vocalist Frankie Palmeri) quit the band in late 2015, they had planned to form a new band shortly thereafter. Although two years behind schedule, the new outfit has now been launched and is called Painless. The new band features former Emmure members Jesse Ketive (guitar), Mike Mulholland (guitar), Mark Davis(bass), and Mark Castillo (drums) in addition […]