Skeletonwitch will release their first new album in five years this summer. The outing has been titled Devouring Radiant Light and will hit streets on July 20 through Prosthetic Records.

Devouring Radiant Light was recorded by Converge guitarist and engineering guru Kurt Ballou (High on Fire, Kvelertak) at GodCity studio in Salem, MA. Fredrik Nordström (Opeth, At the Gates) mixed the album at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden and mastering was handled by Brad Boatright.

Devouring Radiant Light track listing:

1. Fen of Shadows
2. Where Paradise Fades
3. Temple of the Sun
4. Devouring Radiant Light
5. The Luminous Sky
6. The Vault
7. Carnarium Eternal
8. Sacred Soil

To coincide with the album news, Skeletonwitch have released the first single Fen Of Shadows!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *