Light This City is set to release their first album in 10 years!!

After a decade of silence between albums, Light This City will return with new album titled Terminal Bloom. It is set for release May 25th through Creator-Destructor Records.

The album was recorded from December 2017 through February 2018 with Zack Ohren, who handled the band’s previous four full length albums.

Terminal Bloom track listing:

01. Reality In Disarray
02. A Grotesque Reflection
03. Dormant Tide
04. Terminal Bloom
05. Death Downwind
06. Agents Of Fate
07. Extinguished
08. The Wake Of My Will
09. Neverlanding
10. Wildheart

To coincide with the album news, Light This City have released their first single A Grotesque Reflection.

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *