Bad Wolves consists of vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Divine Heresy, Snot), drummer John Boecklin (ex-DevilDriver), guitarist Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, ex-God Forbid), guitarist Chris Cain(Bury Your Dead) and bassist Kyle Konkiel(ex-In This Moment).

The band’s debut album Disobey will be released on May 18 via Eleven Seven Music. The album will include Bad Wolves’ cover of Zombie by The Cranberries, which recently hit No. 1 in multiple countries around the globe.

Disobey track listing:

01. Officer Down
02. Learn To Live
03. No Masters
04. Zombie
05. Run For Your Life
06. Remember When
07. Better The Devil
08. Jesus Slaves
09. Hear Me Now
10. Truth Or Dare
11. The Conversation
12. Shape Shifter
13. Toast To The Ghost

Pre orders available here –


To coincide with the album news, Bad Wolves have released their new single Better The Devil!!

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *