Alien Weaponry are ready to take over the metal scene!!

Earlier this year, New Zealand three-piece Alien Weaponry made history as the youngest band to ever land a deal with metal label Napalm Records. (Read our article all about it here)

Alien Weaponry today have announced their debut album . Arriving June 1st via Napalm Records. The 11-track record combines original material with re-mastered versions of previously-shared tracks “Rū Ana Te Whenua,” “Urutaa,” “Raupatu” and “PC Bro.” Alien Weaponry often sing in the traditional Maori language and draw on the band members’ Maori heritage for their songs.

track listing

01. “Waikōrero”
02. “Rū Ana Te Whenua”
03. “Holding My Breath””
04. “Raupatu”
05. “Kai Tangata”
06. “Rage (It Takes Over Again)”
07. “Whispers”
08. “PC Bro”
09. “Urutaa”
10. “Nobody Here”
11. “Te Ara”

You can preorder the album here –

To coincide with the album news, Alien Weaponry have released the first single Holding My Breath.

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *