Pennywise to release new album!!

Pennywise will release their new album Never Gonna Die worldwide in April 20th.

The album will be the punk bands twelfth full length release and the first full album of new songs with singer Jim Lindberg, guitarist Fletcher Dragge, drummer Byron McMackin, and bassist Randy Bradbury in over a decade!!

The album was produced by longtime Pennywise collaborator Cameron Webb (Motorhead, NoFx, Alkaline Trio).

To coincide with the album news, Pennywise have given us the title track from the album.

Vocalist Jim Lindberg stated –

“The goal of the song is to try and get young people to finally say enough, and that the system isn’t working. It’s going to take a massive evolutionary shift in consciousness to change it, starting with the youth, because unless we do, we’ll just have more of the same carnage we’ve seen happening all over the world reincarnated with every new generation.”

#themoshzone #openthepit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *