English Slam Kings Ingested set to unleash album #4!!

Ingested will unleash their highly anticipated fourth album The Level Above Human worldwide April 27th through Unique Leader Records.

The album was produced by the band, engineered by Stu McKay (Arcania, Dyscarnate) and mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy, Beneath the Massacre).

The band said in a collective statement, “After a three year wait we’ve finally completed our newest album The Level Above Human. Bands often say the usual clichés that their newest is their best, but this is hands down the most perfect slab of death metal we have ever created. Forty-five minutes of career defining material packed with all the bite and none of the bark, you are about to witness the Transcendence of God’s.”

Pre-orders, new music videos, and new tour dates to be announced in the weeks to come.

The Level Above Human Track Listing –

1. Sovereign
2. Invidious
3. Misery Leech
4. Purveyors of Truth
5. Transcendence of Gods
6. Better Off Dead
7. Last Rites
8. The Crimson Oath
9. Purge The Parasite
10. Obsolescent

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *