Twitching Tongues has announced plans to release a new album, released first single.

Twitching Tongues new album titled Gaining Purpose Through Passionate Hatred, will be released worldwide March 9 through Metal Blade Records.

Tracklisting –

1. AWOL (State of the Union)
2. Harakiri
3. Kill for You
4. T.F.R.
5. Forgive & Remember
6. Gaining Purpose
7. Long Gone
8. The Sound of Pain
9. Defection (Union of the State)

Pre order –

To coincide with the announcement, Twitching Tongues has unveiled the first single Harakiri

#themoshzone #openthepit

Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *