Between The Buried And Me have announced that they will be releasing a two-part concept album, entitled Automata.

The first part of the double album Automata I is set to be released March 9th via Sumerian Records.

In regards to the decision to release the album in two parts, lead vocalist/keyboardist Tommy Rodgers stated “our music is dense and our albums are very long, so we want to give people two separate moments to dive in this year”.

Automata I Track Listing –

1. Condemned to the Gallows (6:35)
2. House Organ (3:41)
3. Yellow Eyes (8:45)
4. Millions (4:43)
5. Gold Distance (1:02)
6. Blot (10:27)

Pre-orders are available –

To coincide with the news of the upcoming double album, BTBAM have released the first single Condemned To The Gallows!!

#themoshzone #openthepit


Join The Mosh Zone Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *